for your supply chain

logtrec.®-ST USB Datalogger

New Product!

The new logtrec.®-ST USB temperature data logger is characterized by maximum reliability for GDP-compliant cold chain monitoring. The “one-button operation” makes it absolutely easy to use. Reports are generated automatically. At the end of the delivery you will receive a complete report as PDF and CSV. The validation certificate is stored digitally on the temperature data logger.

You want more information about the logtrec.®-ST? Get in touch with us

Temperature Datalogger

Monitoring your Cold Chain. For temperature sensitive goods like pharmaceuticals, vaccines, food and beverage or other temperature sensitive products to comply with the GDP regulations

Mechanical Safety Products

Container Seals, Cable Seals and more. To protect your goods against product piracy and prevent them from manipulation.

Warehouse Monitoring

Monitor your Warehouse to take action as soon as an exeedance of thresholds occurs

Online Monitoring

Monitor and track your goods live from any computer or mobile device

Service

Consulting and Service

We are specialized in supplying solutions to monitor the condition and secure sensitive or valuable goods. Our sales team will help you finding the best solution for your demand. Service and customers satisfaction is firmly established in our companies philosophy.

Get in touch with our Sales Team

Pharmacy

Pharmaceutical, Vaccine, Samples

Whether you are shipping cooled vaccines, store pharmaceuticals at room temperature or chilled raw materials. We offer a suitable solution to monitor the temperature from the beginning of your supply chain to the last mile. To assure the efficiency of your goods

Food

Fruits, Vegetable, Meat, Fish, Beverage

Most food spoils faster if they are stored and shipped under bad conditions. To ensure the expiry based on traceable data from your supply chain, contact our product experts

Sensitive Devices

Laboratory Devices, Art, Assemblies

Wherever temperature matters in storing or transporting sensitive and valuable goods, we are able to monitor it. Make sure, that your art, paintings or even sensitive furniture or devices keep their value

inotronix GmbH

contat our sales team

Professional solutions to protect and monitor sensitive goods. Monitor the condition based on temperature and humidity. We offer free consulting and quotations from our sales team and product experts - that's obvious

Quality and Reliability

German Engineering

Quality and reliability are essential attributes in monitoring sensitive goods. Our hardware is manufactured with high quality standards. They have to pass carefully test procedures before we approve them to be used. Continuous development of our products to maximize the reliability also at worst conditions is an important part of our daily work

Availability

German Warehouse

We ship all our goods directly from our warehouse in Germany. With strong partners in logistics you never run out of stock. Besides our fast order processing we are able to ship your goods by express world wide. Fast delivery - because time is money!

Adress

logtrec.®-ST USB Datenlogger

Produktneuheit

Der neue logtrec.®-ST USB Temperaturdatenlogger zeichnet sich durch maximale Zuverlässigkeit für die GDP konforme Überwachung der Kühlkette aus. Durch die „One-Button-Operation“ ist er in der Handhabung denkbar unkompliziert. Die Berichterstellung findet automatisiert statt. Sie erhalten am Ende der Lieferung einen vollständigen Report als PDF und CSV. Das Validierzertifikat befindet sich digital auf dem Temperatur Datenlogger.

Sie möchten mehr über den logtrec.®-ST erfahren? Sprechen Sie uns an

Temperatur Datenlogger

Zur Überwachung der Kühlkette bei temperatursensitiven Produkten wie Medikamente, Lebensmittel oder anderen temperaturempfindlichen Produkten gemäß GMP

Mechanische Sicherheitsprodukte

Container Plomben, Kabel Plomben und mehr. Um Ihre Produkte aktiv gegen Produktpiraterie und Diebstahl zu Schützen. Um Manipulationssicherheit zu gewährleisten

Lagerüberwachung

Damit Sie im Falle eines Defektes der Kühlanlage oder einem Stromausfall schnell handeln können

Online Monitoring

Die Überwachung schützenswerter Güter ist künftig auch bequem am PC möglich

Service

Beratung und Service

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Produkte zur Überwachung und Sicherung von schützenswerten Gütern. Unser Vertriebsteam ist Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl einer passenden Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen behilflich. Service und Kundenzufriedenheit sind ein großer Bestandteil unserer Firmenphilosophie. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne

Kontaktieren Sie unser Vertriebsteam

Pharmazie

Medikamente, impfstoffe, Proben

Ob tiefkühlpflichtige Impfstoffe, bei Raumtempteratur zu lagernde Medikamente oder kühlpflichtige Waren. Wir haben die passende Lösung zur Temperaturüberwachung von der Einlagerung bis zu Last-Mile, damit die Wirksamkeit der Erzeugnisse sichergestellt werden kann

Lebensmittel

Obst, Gemüse, Fleisch, Fisch

Viele Lebensmittel verderben schneller bei falschen Lager- oder Transportbedingungen. Damit Sie das MHD ihrer Ware aus Basis korrekter Lagerung und Transportes nachvollziehbar sicherstellen können

Empfindliche Geräte

Laborgeräte, Kunst, Bauteile

Wo immer die Temperatur in der Lagerung oder dem Transport von empfindlichen und schützenswerten Gütern eine Rolle spielt, können wir diese Überwachen. Auch bei dem Transport empfindlicher Kunstwerke, Gemälde oder Möbel aus edlen Hölzern

inotronix GmbH

direktkontakt vertriebsteam

Lösungen zur Überwachung von schützenswerten Gütern. Zustandsüberwachung von Temperatur und Luftfeuchte. Die kostenlose und unverbindliche Beratung sowie Angebotserstellung durch unser Vertriebsteam sind für uns selbstverständlich

Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit

German Engineering

Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit sind unerlässlich in der Überwachung von sensiblen Produkten. Daher werden alle unsere Produkte nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards gefertigt und erst nach sorgfältiger Prüfung für den bestimmungsgemäßen Einsatz freigegeben. Die Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte für maximale Zuverlässigkeit auch unter härtesten Bedingungen ist wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie

Verfügbarkeit

deutsches lager

Wir liefern direkt aus unserem Lager in Deutschland. Durch starke Logistikpartner stehen Sie nie mit leeren Händen da. Neben einer schnellen Auftragsbearbeitung können alle unsere Produkte weltweit per Express Versand innerhalb kürzester Zeit zugestellt werden – denn Zeit ist Geld!

Anschrift